Changing Lives...
Connecting Communities

Board of Directors

Our esteemed Board of Directors at Center Point Inc. comprises a dynamic group of individuals, each bringing unique expertise and a shared commitment to our mission. They play a pivotal role in guiding our organization, ensuring we continue to make a positive impact on the lives of those we serve. Their leadership and dedication are at the core of our success, driving us forward in our mission to serve the community and transform lives.

Sally Freedman, Chair

Terrell Anderson, Vice Chair

Justin Mace, Treasurer

Arnett Moore, Secretary

Armon Cooper

Congresswoman Lynn Woolsey (Retired)

Dr. Virginia Joyce

Sarah Storelli

Dr. Sushma Taylor